top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhucc Trann

Buffalo Bill’s body lotion it rubs the lotion on its skin shirt

After a bit I decide to take control and roll her over to missionary position and start pounding her pussy as hard as I can. I ask her where she wants me to cum and she tells me on her face. I pull out and she kneels in front of me while I jerk off, before unloading a massive cumshot on her face. She licked my cock clean and we lie down just stroking each other and making out. When I was ready for round 2 I flipped her on all fours and asked if she liked anal. She said no, but wanted to get fucked doggy style. I entered her from behind, pulling her hair as she moaned in pleasure. She told me to cum inside her, and I happily obliged. Her dripping wet pussy oozed my cum, which made her even more turned on. I went down on her again to taste her delicious juices.



2 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page